Enquiries

Wallcovering

+44 1254 872727

Wallcovering enquiries

Steven Collinson
s.collinson@eandr.com

Paul Greaves
p.greaves@eandr.com

FMC Heat Exchanger

+44 1254 872727

Heat Exchanger Enquiries

Ian Westwell
i.westwell@eandr.com

Anthony Brown
a.brown@eandr.com

Coating-Laminating-Vacuum

+44 1254 872727

Vacuum Coating Enquiries

Nick Butcher
n.butcher@eandr.com

Dixon Division: Coating- Laminating Enquiries
Pat Dimmock
p.dimmock@eandr.com

USA

Emerson & Renwick USA Inc.

+1 716 438 0747

Sales General enquiries
Candace Waite
C.Waite@eandr.com

Vice President
Tony Rowlands
T.Rowlands@eandr.com

Operations Manager
Chris Waite
Cr.Waite@eandr.com

China

Uniway Asia Limited.

Wallcovering Enquires

Tel: (852) 2866 3769
Fax: (852) 2528 5167

Email: info@uniway.com.hk
Web: www.uniway.com.hk

Irene Ng – Uniway
irene@uniway.com.hk






Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Share on LinkedInShare on Google+Pin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookPrint this pageEmail this to someone